Happy New Year!

Happy New Year

I came across this image in a store window on one of my wanderings through Holland, and think it is encouraging and good advice. After some research I found out that this picture was drawn by Mary Engelbreit, an American graphic artist and children’s book illustrator, and that this is actually a cover from a book.

With this I would like to wish all my blog visitors a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thank you for your visits and comments, I appreciate it a lot. I enjoy visiting your blogs as well, please keep your blogging work going!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Resa Says:

    Happy New Year!

    • crea2010 Says:

      Thank you Resa, it is always nice to have you visit my blog. I am looking forward to many more of your magnificent creations and wish you much inspiration for the new year!

  2. Jet Eliot Says:

    Wonderful message, Bertie, as we close out one year and open another. My best wishes for delightful days ahead~~

Leave a Reply

