Of Roofs and Terraces – Florence

of Roofs and Terraces - Florence
_DSC3034
_DSC3028

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Of Roofs and Terraces – Florence”

  1. Resa Says:

    Lovely shots! Nothing like that here!
    Bertie, I want to say thank you for continuing to follow Art Gowns & enjoy my work.
    I don’t post often because it takes a long time to build an Art Gown.
    Many followers fall away.
    I like your photos a lot, and it’s great that you don’t post daily, so I can see all of your shots when I do post.
    Thank you so very much!
    Resa

    • crea2010 Says:

      Resa, thank you so much for your comment and I am glad you like my photos. I make an effort to post once a month. An overload of images are posted everywhere online and every day would just be too much. I understand it takes time to create and build an Art Gown. I can see your dedication and am glad you are posting your wonderful creations. Until next time!

  2. Jet Eliot Says:

    Ah, the red roofs of Florence are so classic. And your photos really take the classic up a notch, Bertie, I love this series, showing the close-up and expanding from there. 🙂

    • crea2010 Says:

      Jet, thanks for passing by and your kind comment. It was quite amazing to be looking at this vast sea of roofs and then on closer expection to see all the terraces. Wished I had my telelens with me.

  3. Traveling Rockhopper Says:

    I just love them! They’re so great!!!

Leave a Reply

